Tavy & Tamar Apple Group, site logo.
The Constitution
The Committee
Membership Secretary's Page
Calendar Of Events & Meetings
Wassailing 2018
WINTER PRUNING COURSE 28th January 2018. 10-15:00 hrs
Minutes of Meetings
Latest News
Membership and Form
Equipment and Hire
Equipment Trainers and Operators
Equipment Instruction Sheets
Instruction and Safety Manual
AppleFest 2017
Wassail 2017: Report and Pictures
The Pie
The Pie
Our Sponsors and Supporters
We Have Supported...
Starting an Orchard; Planting
Vitamins in Apples
Root Stock
Pollination Groups
Apple Tree Problems
Course Booking Form
Local Links
Apple Recipes
Tavy & Tamar Apples Blog
Contact Us

The Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE    (Elected at an Executive meeting on 1st November 2016)

 Peter Chair – Peter Crozier 

Brian2 Apple Fest Chair - Brian Lamb

Mary Vice Chair & Marketing Officer– Mary Sargeant 

Richard Treasurer – Richard Peden

Essouira 058 - Copy Membership Secretary. Webmaster and Pie Coordinator Ian Swann

Colin Equipment Bookings - Colin Trier

 Anne Meetings secretary – Anne Crozier

Festival  Secretary – post vacant

Committee – Bev Slaughter, Margaret & Peter Nicholson.


Jeremy & Jane Hyde; William & Carol Spearing; Brian Lamb; Richard Peden; Joe Gilling; Sally Baxter; Peter & Rose Key; Peter & Frances Gorringe; Pam & Lloyd Watts; Bev Slaughter; Ann & Peter Crozier; Rae & Pam Bullough; Michael Endean; David & Frances Howard-Pearce; Adam & Kathy Smith; Family Williams.